Friends!

President: Diane Lee

 

Vice-President: Judy Neale

 

Secretary: Peggy Biegler

 

Treasurer: Barbara Harris

The Friends of ECL was started in November 2011, and has been a tremendous asset to the library with their various fundraising activities and untold volunteer hours. The Friends of ECL is a 501(c)3 nonprofit  

organization. The Teen Library Club (TLC) was formed as a junior part of the Friends. Teens from 12-18 meet weekly and give input on books, help shelve, and plan fun activities for their group. September 2018, the TLC decided they needed a new name to go along with the new library. They picked Teen Cafe to appeal to a wider range of their peers. 

 

While we appreciate all of our members, we want to give special recognition to our corporate members. Their support shows what a vital community resource and necessary public service the library provides. 

 

Corporate Friends Members:

All America Bank: https://allamerica.bank/ & https://www.facebook.com/theallamericabank/

Arvest: https://www.arvest.com/ & https://www.facebook.com/Arvest-Bank-1694491547459628/

 

Biggs Concrete Construction: 580-591-1106

Boots Pest & Weed Control: https://www.facebook.com/BOOTS-Pest-Weed-Control-417532638457904/

Bridges Auction & Sales Co: www.bridgesauction.comhttps://www.facebook.com/bridgesauction1988/

Chisholm Corner  580-492-4842

Dacus Heat & Air https://www.facebook.com/Dacus-Heat-Air-LLC-614073078665890/

 

Dolese Brothers Co: www.dolese.com

Elgin Country Store Branch of ASC: http://www.apachecoop.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Apache-Farmers-Coop-323589426357/

Elgin Cryotherapy  http://elgincryotherapy.com/  &  https://www.facebook.com/ELGINCRYO

 

Elgin Realty, LLC: https://www.elgin-realty.com/ https://www.facebook.com/elginrealty/

Elgin Tag Agency: https://www.ok.gov/tax/   &   https://www.facebook.com/Elgintagagency/

Fletcher/Elgin Funeral Home  https://www.fletcherandelginfuneral.com/  & https://www.facebook.com/Fletcher-Elgin-Funeral-Home-2276756552540893

Fred Brewer Sales  http://www.fredbrewersales.com/  & https://www.facebook.com/fredbrewersales

Geiger Eye Care  https://www.geigereyecare.net/  & https://www.facebook.com/Geiger-Eye-Care-Elgin-507343116431846

H2O Pro Solutions  https://h2oprosolutions.com/  & https://www.facebook.com/H2oprosolutionsplumbingofoklahoma

Heavin Insurance Agency https://agents.farmers.com/ok/cyril/scott-heavin?SourceID=AMPALFGMAG&utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Local  

Hilliary Communications/The Chronicle  https://hillcom.net/  & https://www.facebook.com/HilliaryCommunicationsOklahoma  & https://www.facebook.com/OKChronicleNews

Hop & Sac #10 Fletcher: 580-549-6060

Hurst Construction: 580-355-2211

Jacobi Plumbing: 580-365-4364

Kolker Insurance, LLC: www.kolkerinsurance.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Kolker-Insurance-LLC-186714968044865/

 

Kori Eslick Insurance: www.farmersagent.com/keslick & https://www.facebook.com/eslickfarmersinsurance/

 

Liberty National Bank www.lnbok.com

McStore It: 580-492-5364 & https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mcstore-IT-Storages/166019663424214

Michael L Doyle, CPA: http://michaeldoylecpa.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mikedoylecpa/

National Cattle Services www.nationalcattle.comhttps://www.facebook.com/National-Cattle-Services-Inc-209071372454014/

Pilot Lodge #367 Ancient Free and Accepted Masons  https://www.facebook.com/pilotlodge

Pride Fitness & Tannings  https://pride-fitnesselginok.business.site/  & https://www.facebook.com/Pride-Fitness-and-Tanning-825347570838230

 

R & J Motor: https://www.facebook.com/SandJMotors/

Scott's Flowers & Gifts: http://www.scottsflowers.com & https://www.facebook.com/scottshouseofflowers/

Southwest Veterinary Clinic : https://www.facebook.com/Southwest-Veterinary-Clinic-297323720438182/

TH Rogers Lumber Co: https://www.facebook.com/FletcherTHRogers/

 Walker Paint & Body: http://www.walkerpaintandbody.com